Tuesday, June 30, 2009



Zed-U – Night Time on the Middle Passage (Babel)
Steve Lehman Octet - Travail, Transformation and Flow (Pi)
Joe Lovano Us Five - Folk Art (Blue Note/EMI)
Andy Sheppard – Movements In Colour (ECM)
Miroslav Vitous – Remembering Weather Report (ECM)
Acoustic Ladyland – Living With a Tiger (Strong and Wrong)
Troyka – Troyka (Edition)
Kronos Quartet – Floodplain (Nonesuch)
Elvis Costello – Secret, Profane and Sugarcane (Decca)
Levon Helm – Electric Dirt (Vanguard/EMI)
The Low Anthem – Oh My God, Charlie Darwin (Bella Union)
Wilco – Wilco (The Album) (Nonesuch)
Tinariwen – Imdiwan: Companions (Indipendiente)
City Center – City Center (Type)
Apostle Of Hustle – Eats Darkness (Arts and Crafts)
Charles Spearin – The Happiness Project (Arts and Crafts)
Dinosaur Jr. – Farm (Jagjagwar)
Cortney Tidwell – Boys (City Slang)
Gossip – Music For Men (Sony)

No comments: